My Son

JC al cuadrado.png
left myself as a baby to the right my clone


I Made a Clone of Myself


As you can see in the picture my boy looks just like me, he is currently in his mom belly as she is 7 months pregnant now, I always wanted to be a father and in a couple of months I will finally be one! He is the most important thing in my life now and I hope I can be a good father for him.

We live in Venezuela right now but I will do everything in my power to get him and his mom out of the country once he is born so we can have a better life than this country has to offer.

I can wait to have my son in my arms right now is such a joyful thing to be able to feel him move inside his mom, is wonderful to see him move to the side of the belly that is closes to me his mom tells me he loves me and I sure now I love him.

Is going to be a fun ride be a father to this little human, see you in 2 months buddy!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center