RE: RE: I am thinking about maintaining my current rent with solar power (2022.02.10)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am thinking about maintaining my current rent with solar power (2022.02.10)

RE: I am thinking about maintaining my current rent with solar power (2022.02.10)

This is complicated, because I cannot even afford to properly heat one room, in which I live. Especially if the temperature is very cold outside. And if there is/will be some kind of problem with the house, then that is the government's problem, because they own the house. I have not asked the government about installing solar panels, but probably they will not allow it, so I have to look for another solution. Maybe I will stick to my RV plan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center