RE: RE: I am thinking about maintaining my current rent with solar power (2022.02.10)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am thinking about maintaining my current rent with solar power (2022.02.10)

RE: I am thinking about maintaining my current rent with solar power (2022.02.10)

So, you can not find a room in a shared apartment/house for less than 323$ ?

Yes, of course I find a few, but they do not allow animals, and I have a female Harris's Hawk, so I could not move there. Actually it is very hard to find a rent with a predatory bird.

Most rents do not allow animals at all. I consider myself fortunate/lucky that the government allow me to keep my bird in their house.

But you are probably right that they would not allow the solar panels on the roof. I asked them about an aviary (for my bird) in the garden, and they said that nothing can be built in the garden, because they keep and breed pigeons in the outbuilding (I hear the pigeons, so it is certainly true), and my hawk would disturb them, and vice-versa.

And they are completely right about this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center