RE: RE: Am I Having a Mid-Life Crisis? Fake Friends and Fashion...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Having a Mid-Life Crisis? Fake Friends and Fashion...

RE: Am I Having a Mid-Life Crisis? Fake Friends and Fashion...

Sounds like you fit in perfectly! Fitting into your authentic nature and truth and surrounding yourself with people who are okay with whoever that is. I love seeing people accept themselves where they stand and start to build circles that allow the same. Maybe the fashion world has gone crazy but I kind of like it. want rainbow leggings and blue hair...Sure go for it. Want to just have natural hair and pony tails...sure go for it. Want to wear heels today and sweats tomorrow and be okay with being a girly girl and an outdoor gear head and love makeup and hate feeling made up...YAY. DO YOU! YOU is perfect and beautiful and will fit just right in your life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now