Just checking in...who is still around?

I've been on holiday though I haven't really gone anywhere. I'm staying on the other side of the city for a week. My friend went to Berlin and gave me the keys to her house to use as I please so I've been hanging out at one of my favorite stations and going to relatively calm dj parties. Enjoying some GQOM and psytrance which is something I don't really have many chances to do in Tokyo.

Working on my folk songs but more on my guitar skill....finally getting comfortable moving my hand around the fretboard and making friends in my favorite station are my main goals this vacation week.

I've also put together a kind of "Be Awesome" Tokyo - weekly meeting where we talk about deep shit. Making deep shit international. If you would like to join our online deep shit server on discord leave a comment and I'll hook you up.

I started using Duolingo regularly so now I'm getting ready to study Hindu Russian and Indonesian in addition to Japanese Spanish and Cantonese which I was studying already. Just a few minutes each every day .

I'm not going anywhere but I am trying not to force myself to write when I don't feel inspired to do so. Hope people still read this

Love y'all
Pineapple

received_392045098106139.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center