We Have A Winner For The Logo Contest! And Two Runner-Ups

Have everyone,

We have a winner! You guys did such a great job with this contest. Like really great. I can scroll down through entry after entry, some of which are very creative. I hope I gave out enough upvotes (I think I gave out over a hundred dollars in votes) andI will give out a few more. Please keep in mind that I am just one person working on this page with so much time and voting power.

But the part you have been waiting for. The winner is....

@silverdevil214

With this stunning professional design that really stands out.

whatageeklogo.png

He also did a sweet banner too.

Please let me know I have permission to use this logo and banner for my blog and I will send the prize money.

But that is not all.

There are two runner-ups I would pay 10 steem each for if they let me use their design.

One is from @obaidb2

A great version for 'super' Nintendo

supergeek.jpg

And this very clever 'wasd' design by @brighttux

whatageekcomp.png

Congrats!

I will be on for a bit if one of you comment but my internet is slow until Monday (you don't want to know how long this post took) so I will be off for the weekend. Then I will hunt you guys down.

THANK YOU AGAIN.

And please follow whatageek and his new logo(s), there will be more contests and giveaways.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center