30 Thought provoking questions to help you become more self-aware: Challenge - Day 1

rsz_130_questions.jpg

30 Thought provoking questions to help you become more self-aware: Challenge - Day 1


While on my daily perusal through Pinterest, I found a very interesting list of questions. “30 thought provoking questions to help you become more self-aware.” Since self-awareness seems to be in short supply within myself (yes I will admit it) and many people around me, I thought I would answer these questions publically. Feel free to join me in answering these questions for yourself.

So, here it is: Day 1

Question:
How do I respond when I don’t get what I want?

Answer:
That’s easy, I get very irritated, and depending on what it is that I didn’t get, I become angry. This anger doesn’t last very long, I don’t enjoy being angry at all.

That’s it, quick and simple to answer. I guess that is one thing that I know about myself. The answer didn’t require much thought as it is a characteristic that I don’t like about myself.

Tune in tomorrow for the second question…

new logo.png

@what-did-she-say


Image comes from Pinterest and has been cropped

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center