Friendship and Money [EN-ITA]

Do you think that money could ruin friendships?

sognare-soldi-regalati-944832_origin.jpg
img source

I suppose so... I have seen family being destroyed because the money so why a friendship will not be ruined for the same reason?
Today I will discuss with you about a conversation I had with a friend of mine.

I have in plan to change my car as for job purpose I will need a 4x4 and my actual car is not. That's why I have discussed with a friend of mine that told me that wanted to buy my car. He was persuasive and asking me often if I found already another car to buy etc etc.

I started looking and booking several car views... test drives... I found one that I really like and before give a deposit to keep the car for me... I did ask my friend if he was still sure about the car as I didn't want to have 2 cars at the same time.

At my question he come back saying...

I don't know I don't want put money between us because if something will happen to the car then I will start being angry with you and we will ruin the friendship,

The answer I really wanted to say was not as nice as the actual answer I gave him. I told that of course I will do a service before giving him the car and that because the friendship I will never give a problematic car to him.

Anyway the good thing is that I didn't pay any deposit to buy any car but what the hell.... how he could ever thing I am gonna sell him a car that could have problem? And guys believe me I don't want sell my car... it is super cool but working in fields I need a 4x4 and this is the only reason that push me to sell my car.

I don't know how it will finish but I will keep you informed. LOL


ITALIAN

23343.jpg
img source

Qualche giorno fa ho ricevuto una proposta di acquisto per la mia macchina. Un mio amico si era fissato che voleva prenderla ed io poiché' ho bisogno di una 4x4 ho detto che per me andava bene.

Per diversi giorni questo amico mi ha chiesto quando potessi vendergli la macchina... se avessi trovato già una nuova auto etc. Lo vedevo sempre più convinto cosi ho iniziato la mia ricerca in modo assiduo, ho preso contatti... fatto test drives e alla fine ho anche trovato una che mi piaceva.

Prima di fare il passo più lungo della gamba e dare una caparra per bloccare la macchina, ho chiamato il mio amico e gli ho chiesto se potessi procedere e la sua risposta e' stata strana.

Mi ha detto che e' insicuro adesso poiché' non vuol mettere i soldi tra di noi. Non vuole rovinare la nostra amicizia per colpa dei soldi e/o per un qualche problema che la macchina possa avere quindi preferisce comprare una macchina da qualche altro sconosciuto per perseverare la nostra amicizia.

La risposta che avrei voluto dargli era completamente diversa da quella che effettivamente gli ho dato... e quindi gli ho detto che la macchina non gli si sarebbe mai venduta senza un tagliando per esser certo che effettivamente vada tutto bene. Ragazzi ho un'audi e questo tipo di auto son ben conosciute come auto che non hanno problemi in assoluto. Poi figuriamoci gli avrei fatto il tagliando prima di venderla considerando anche che a luglio ho fatto la revisione.

Bah non so ora come evolveranno le cose pero' allucinante come si sia tirato indietro all'ultimo per sta cazzata. Cioè immaginatevi voi se avessi dato la caparra per la nuova auto o l'avessi comprata adesso mi sarei trovato o ad aver perso la caparra od ad avere 2 auto. Allucinante.

Vedremo come evolvera' la cosa e vi terro' aggiornati.

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center