New endeavours lead to unexpected successes elsewhere

Now that I've been on Steemit for almost a year I can safely say Steemit was a good investment, a perfect place for me to share things about myself, an environment worth enjoying and, most importantly, the very overlord of the crypto world.


I, Stratched Scratchford Earnstein, hereby proclaim myself not only an entrepreneur, running a non-profit organization overseas in the eastern region of West Mongolia bordering with Russia, but also a personal conqueror of new technologies online which have made it possible for me to earn (of course, I am "Earnstein"), provide for friends and family and, most importantly, pay out salaries to my workers at Huggson E. Inc solely as a result of my Steem Power investment in 2016, which lies in an unknown account (you would not want the Mongolian IRS on your dick, trust me.



"An image, representing me, pondering about Sreemit while trying to recall when the next power down is scheduled to happen. The right kind thought to tickle your balls indeed."

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center