That state of trance

daf33023-423f-4cb4-9b53-22fb31f1f08f.jpeg


It’s the 4th time we’ve managed to see A. in Romania. I used to despise electronic music but then somebody convinced me to go and see his concert in Bucharest. That night transformed me for good and Trance (especially when mixed by Armin) is now in my blood.
I don‘t even have to pill myself in order to see waves of music when he is on the stage. Since then, I never missed any of his shows in Romania and meanwhile, he fell in love with us, with the festivals and with the love we always show him.
This morning, when starting the show, he just said “It’s great to be home Romania!”. Well, it’s been great having you again A.
Till next time...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now