From calling myself a "College Broke" boy to "High School graduate".

stock-vector-success-motivation-concept-motivational-inspirational-quote-poster-winners-never-quit-and-496846501.jpg

Here's my real story, first let me introduce myself. I am 23 yrs old young boy named Vishal living in Mumbai India from a decent family.
I had been failed in my High School that is HSC or 12th class four times before I got passed at 5th attempt.

I never thought of quitting because l knew that one day I will succeed in my exams and I think everyone should also think same.

If you have something which you really want to achieve then even if you fail at the first attempt try again, try as many as times until you reach there.

The reason for me failed times, because first year I couldn't appears for the exams due to health issues I was hospitalized for two times during same year during my final examination, my report card came after exams and it shown absent because I didn't went for exams but luckily I had given my Environment project so got "A" grade in that.
After that I applied for the second time next year got failed again. Again tried for third time same year appeared for exam again and got failed. Again appeared next year fod the fourth time before I took break for year.
Finally again tried for the fifth time in 2017 and luckily got passed.

So conclusion is "Never Quit" its a famous saying and quote by "Vince Lombardi"

"Winners never quit and quitters never win."

Fun part, I use to proudly call my self as "College Broke Boy" but now its changed to "High School Graduate" I changed my Facebook username from
fb.com/collegebrokeboy
To
Now, Fb.com/hsgraduateboy

IMG_20171006_232126.jpg
Me wearing EOS T-shirt during my trip at Ahmedabad.

This was the lesson learned, when you get failed people will say many things, always think of what you want in life, some folks will say you can't make it and some will say you can make it try again.
Follow your rule if you can dream, you can make it all you need is passion and action, yes! Action" that's the number one secret for success.
Failure is just a way to success.
Famous quote by "Thomas alva Edison"

"I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work."
Then he finally invented the incandescent light bulb.

Now, again I have to take admission for pursuing degree in Bachelor's of Computer Application as I didn't have enough funds for admission I couldn't do that this year, but that's not going to stop me, I will be trying
to take admission next year.
I just got a job at media company maybe that will fund my future studies and of course if I make enough from it that would help me.

Image courtesy Shutterstock.

If you find my post worthy, you can upvote.

You can follow me @vishalmukadam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center