My daily routine...!

images (1).jpg

Not sure if this is a good daily routine, but it's my routine and I have 4.0 while still balancing sports and friendships so it can't be that bad.

5:30 wake up do home work if needed.*

6:30 get ready for school.

7:00 go to school

7:15–2:30 while at school do as much homework as possible, I do homework during our brunch and lunch.

2:30–5:00 Track or XC practice. Main time with friends.

5:00–7:00 eating/me time/anything

8:00–9:00 Dinner/familytime

9:00 shower then start homework/study.

10:30–11:00 go to sleep.

images.jpg

One of my main tricks here is incorporating exercise and friend time into one. That way I have a solid 2 hours to myself so that I don't go insane. I know I do homework late but I am terrible at focusing so when everyone is going to sleep it's easier to avoid distractions. It works for me so maybe you can get something similar going.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center