RE: RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

The point though is stop focusing on things I can't change.

A wise way to approach life, in general.

And yeah, I have been guilty of posting about Hive - and even Finance - a couple of times, in the past. But, as soon as something is not creative enough for me, I lose the fun or make a change/ change my approach. If this isn't possible, I leave.

Finally, at the age of 41, I have unlocked the key to having a little more fun and enjoying life a little more - relaxing more, instead of, I guess, trying to change the world and fighting myself.

I'm done with overthinking everything, it hasn't served me well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center