An Update on My Housing Situation - Time to Sleep in a Tent

Inspired by my friend - and name sharer - @vindiesel1980 , to whom I talked, yesterday, I decided that it's time for a change, once again.

It's about time to start sleeping in a tent.

In fact, I expect that tent to arrive, in a couple of hours, when my brother, his girlfriend and a friend of theirs come to visit me ( as well as my twin sister and her family ).

My brother asked me if they could bring anything from the shop ( city ), probably mainly referring to groceries, and I asked if they could bring a tent ( suspecting that a big supermarket might sell one haha! )

They informed me that they were planning to go to a Decathlon, anyway, and this huge sports store offers loads of camping gear, so they were willing to fulfull this wish of mine :<)

So now I'm busy prepping for my visitors, trying not to be too affected by the heat wave, and looking forward to sleeping in this tent, very soon, possibly even tonight.

In my next write up, I will reveal why I plan to sleep in a 'little' ( two person ) tent, eventhough I live in a more than decent sized house.

TO BE CONVINUED...

P.S. If you arent's already, you might want to check out and possibly follow the blog of @vindiesel1980 , a friend of mine, who hasn't slept in a bed for quite some time now.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center