So basically what happened..


Hello everyone,

This video is the perfect explanation of what has happened yesterday.

The Marvel's Jessica Jones Season 2 is epic. I have finished the entire season in one day!
I know I know it sounds insane but I just couldn't stop, it was too interesting.

The actress who plays Jessica Jones, Krysten Ritter has done such an amazing job and the whole cast too.
This tv show has action, drama and is funny, what more could you wish for.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes superheroes and pure action.

I can't wait for season 3 hha.

  • Have you watched Jessica Jones yet?
  • Who is your favourite character?

VideoToGif_GIF-75.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now