Positive News Regarding My Academic Life

Good day, fellow HIVE users from all around the world! After a pause of approximately one month, I am fortunately back here on HIVE and for today's only post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to write about some positive news regarding my academic life: during the early part of this month, I graduated from university, after three hard years of study and work! I did it with 8.5 on the Romanian grading scale which is satisfying for me, given a series of circumstances.


Image source: Pixabay

The study of my BSc thesis revolved around semiotics in blockchain and blogging and I scored 9.5 out of 10 on the Romanian grading scale at the examination which involved the presentation of my thesis. Otherwise, at the written exam (the first examination), I scored 7.5 out of 10 on the Romanian grading scale, but I am still satisfied. The average between the two examinations was 8.5 and I am satisfied. Now, there was a bit more room for better, i.e. for a better grade, but 8.5 I think is still a good overall grade.

It was also relatively recently this month that I applied for a MSc study profile here at the local university in my hometown, Suceava, Romania. I hope I will be able to obtain a study place there in the near future. I will know the final results of my application on 19 July, so three days from now.

I truly hope this message finds you well as well! All the best and thank you very much for your time and attention on my blog! Have an excellent day or evening (depending on your time zone) and a wonderful next week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now