South Africans Unite! I demand knowing who u are!

DQmYVCfTkxPKNZBrzNhaLQYqcNkjpN8zmRKp6U4cjf2LKv1.png

Where are all of you guys hiding? I think i have only met 2 people on steemit that was from South Africa and they don't post anymore, i really want to know what u guys are up to. I'm also interested on finding out what cryptro platforms you are using to buy and sell cryptocurrancy as i am new to digital currency.

My first Language is Afrikaans and i recently thought about maybe creating another steemit account so that i can post in Afrikaans also, but i want to support all South Africans does not matter what language u speak.

Upvote or comment on this post so that i and other South Africans can follow you.

If you are Afrikaans then you have to let me know in the comments, that would be so awesome!

Pic's of the day taken with my samsung s8+

U5ds4rRajUt17fo2FBXsXTt9gPdS7hE.gif

steemengine.gif

DQmfBPDFZ811CPPgJk99AUkKaK2Gd1K1YBqcJhvYgF5GCrF.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now