Welding a Large Pipe in The Tunnel

                              

Hello steemian friends back again with me @vanirfan how are you guys today !!! I hope you guys are still in good shape.

Day I will share my post about what I do that is how to weld the pipe so as not to leak, because this job is not easy and not arbitrary people can weld this pipe.

Only those people who have the talent and skills that can do this welding work and the following results from the pictures I took while I was working.

                           

The tools we use must be complete like a face cover or we must wear a black eye glass so that our eyes do not get sick or exposed to the light of fire

                         

                         

And we also have to use gloves to keep us out of the fire, maybe not everyone can be like this but this is the work I do during my wandering here and I also enjoy my job.

                        

           

Sometimes I also feel difficult when I am in a tunnel like this but what is my power because it is I can survive to eat.

               

                                  

We also must be really careful when welding pipe like this because what if there is a leak we have to bear the risk, sometimes I have to ask for help my friend so my work is quickly completed because the project must be completed on time and what if not on time then Our salary in pieces and hard to get the project again so from that I must really work and must be diligent and diligent.

                                    

                                    

                                    

And this is the pipe that has been done in here until here that I can tell you about my life and work so far.

Hopefully useful for us all see you back in my next post and do not forget to follow me @ vanirfan hope you guys like my story today and thank you.

                                                     follow me @vanirfan



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now