RE: RE: MEET THE GOD OF TRANCE, ORGY AND ECSTASY - DIONYSUS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEET THE GOD OF TRANCE, ORGY AND ECSTASY - DIONYSUS

RE: MEET THE GOD OF TRANCE, ORGY AND ECSTASY - DIONYSUS

Thank you I think these things should be a way of life!! In my ecstatic practice yes cultivating consciously as in a ritual was beneficial...but ultimately the times of my life I simply put more time practicing the states would come about naturally with no planning...like it would be brought on by the body habitually wanting to feel this...like an urge to have sex. Practice which celebration helps. The patterns I have been stuck in through life to the point they are comfortable now (somewhat ecstatic)however were not celebrational or ritualistic so much...simply repeated over and over. This helped me though I hope you don’t mind me quoting and referring you to describe my work!!

Thanks!!
tribaldancer14@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now