@marconah the snake charmer (Photographs and videos of snake catching process)

image


A few days ago I when I was with @marconah, @anasz, @abudar, @wancobra, etc visited the residence @taminsteem to find a bit of post content.

After arriving at the residence @taminsteem, we were served some boiled eggs for us to enjoy. After chatting for a while. We looked around the neighborhood where there was an unspoiled forest. We are interested in finding post content here.

While we were busy photographing some insects, I was surprised by the presence of a green snake (Ahaetulla nasuta). At first I did not realize if on my head there is a green snake. If he is among the green foliage, then we are hard to distinguish it. The color is just like a leaf.

After I was shocked, I started screaming for their help, @abudar and @wancobra just looking without daring approaching. Then @marconah ran very fast towards me. Without thinking, he immediately pulled his tail. My knees are shaking when I see this. Frightenedly, I started to open my mobile phone to make a video, without my realizing the video slightly upside down to the side. Then @marconah pulled this snake out of the forest, I photographed several times when @marconah still holding the snake head. @abudar also took pictures. You can read it in the @abudar post here.

https://steemit.com/photography/@abudar/snake-charmer-catching-green-snakes-d917e06901aa8


image


image


image


Video of snake catching process done by @marconah.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now