regular irregularity - it's me || New Begining ???

the-republic-of-amnesia.jpg

The biggest drawback in doing different things is perseverance. In my case it is a real Achilles' heel, I've started thousands of lives in my life but I have not been able to continue with them for more than a month. Only a month ... and this is not the limit for which I am striving for development. I find myself challenging myself but my involvement expires equally quickly. There are only a few such activities in my life to which I systematically return. In recent months, thinking about Steemit, I had no motivation and idea but most importantly I lacked the strength to consistently follow up on my notes. It seemed to me that I would give it up for good, but I am undergoing some changes in my life and I am making another attempt. Certainly I will not write here regularly, at least for now, without people who read this, I do not feel obliged to be regular.

I decided, however, to spice up my content and add more thoughts. For 3 months trying to reach reach I often wrote about the topics I was looking for and tried to write anything. I change the tactics, I will be myself and I will not seek acceptance from everyone. I suspect that these words will not go far anyway, but let it be information for me from the future: THERE WAS THE BEGINNING OF A NEW ROAD I HAVE HOPE THAT WE HAVE USED THIS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center