Works pays the bill but Happiness makes you live. Treat yourself!

I get to treat myself today!
Blueberry Cheesecake & Iced Coffee

I seldom do or buy things for myself. There's just too many important needs to prioritize now when you have a family. Most of the time, i'm always busy working and trying budget every little penny of my hard-earned salary. But it felt like i'm missing on some things that really matter to me.

2018-04-29-20-17-11-01.jpeg

Today, I decided to spare some time with my family. Spent a decent amount on some fancy local coffee shop. Turns out, I've almost forgotten how heavenly a cheesecake tastes like. I love cheesecakes and coffee!🍰☕

I realize, I don't work just to pay the bills.
Simple joys and happiness matter the most.

Thanks for your time!

signature_1 (1).gif
v4Qr59I.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now