RE: RE: I haven’t had a drink in 4 months (and I think I like it).
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I haven’t had a drink in 4 months (and I think I like it).

RE: I haven’t had a drink in 4 months (and I think I like it).

it's been 2 years for me not intentionally but it just sort of happened. I personally have a high tolerance no matter how long of an abstinence stretch but I was never a person who drank our of peer pressure anyway. I did have a yearly baileys ritual where I would get a big bottle each Yule/x-mas and it was mine mine mine. Bur since I went vegan 10years ago that no longer was an option and I am not much of a beer or wine person ... it just sort of fiddled out ... at least for now ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center