Hello, I am Angela

me.png

Hello, I am Angela. I am smart, capable, lovable and valuable. I am married to a wonderful retired military man with 4 beautiful children. My main goal in life is to live and encourage others to live and be their own person, their own boss.

I take pride in the things I know. I know a bit with out trying to sound overly confident. If I don't know I will go out of my way to figure it out. My phone rings constantly in regards to encouragement, spiritual inspiration, self-publishing, branding, printing, credit and how to start a business with no money or very little money.

I love starting projects. I have written and had plays performed in theaters in our beautiful San Diego Repertory Theatre. I have self taught myself Wordpress, Joomla, music producing, game apps, and so much more. My current projects the I am working on is animation development, html coding and SEO.

Well, thats all I have to say about me. I will have more to say later. Don't hesitate to ask me questions. But for now I will say see you later and I hope my html works, lol.

PS, if the coding is not embedded please click on link and share comments or advice on how I can do better.

Check out my first animation:

Star Melanin Tee

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073PP29S8

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center