RE: RE: Cracked
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracked

RE: Cracked

Ohhhh....this comment did it! I think after further research I now know 100% what they are !LOL

I feel like an idiot ahahaha I am half Italian and in Italy we call them "moscerini" they're like the very tiny mosquitoes but they're not mosquitoes, the very tiny animals that the bikers eat every time they go biking 🤣

Now that I have this knowledge my life feels good!

Sounds like Poland has them as well!

Indeed, they were some of those annoying bugs I was telling you about earlier, probably the most annoying were the wood ticks, luckily I never got one but I remember seeing my cousins cry many times when they caught one... My aunt taking them out with tweezers and them crying like babies 🤣 lucky me lol

We do have loads of them in Italy too (Midges)

Midges and mosquitoes, like why they're even a thing?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center