Tree Poet - Guilty of writing my mind (sometimes)

IMG_8347.jpg

There are those who continually try to escape and there are those who manage to escape. I guess I am somewhere in between. I feel as though I am trapped but at the same time I feel as free as I can be. Limitations are everywhere in everyday life. Is this preventing us from achieving our goals or just molding us, teaching us allowing us to evolve. Time consuming but forever learning. Should it get me down? I don’t know. Does this world actually revolve around? revolve around me? No I don’t think so. Just need to get my head around it but with the truth hidden from me how can I possibly achieve it.
I feel I already know the answer as when I search deep within I see. The chaos that surrounds, I see it! so is anything actually limiting me.
Struggles everyday, get out of my fucking way. I cant take it, but I need it to complete my day. I need space! I need to think! No I don’t! I feel and am seeing it all change! I can’t sit here and wait any longer because I think I’m going to go insane.

Tree Poet
HELP ME HELP YOU HELP ME

nearly there but no quite yet.
HAVE A GREAT DAY STEEMIANS! don't forget to smile.
Im on a journey like you and Steemit is our future.
Steemit allows me to carry on. For this I am thankful.

Steemit-big.png
It may not make sense but it will in the end.
Writing songs everyday, music on the way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center