RE: RE: sciatic nerve pain, SO FKN BAD! Experience sharing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sciatic nerve pain, SO FKN BAD! Experience sharing

RE: sciatic nerve pain, SO FKN BAD! Experience sharing

I typically do not give narcotics or steroids for sciatica so we are in agreement there. ibuprofen is a COX inhibitor so yes it is an anti-inflammatory. I have no problem with people using cannabis but I do not think it is a panacea. I recommend getting to the root of the problem which could be the back or glutes or somewhere in between. My personal journey with sciatica has to do with the piriformis syndrome and the best therapy for that I've found is stretching (yoga) so the nerve isn't compressed. My point is that cannabis is not yet fully mainstream western medicine (for better or worse)and is not taught in medical schools or residencies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center