Just Thinking Out Aloud! BLOCKCHAIN Will Go Mainstream Much Earlier Than We Expect.

BlockChain Adoption Is Going Mainstream; There Is Nothing Stopping It!

Screenshot_2018-08-01-22-37-26.png

Very quickly and briefly too, allow me to think aloud so you can share in what I am thinking.

About three days ago, I came across this post on whatsApp informing about the 2018 CodeLagos programme through which the Lagos State government is poised and determined to produce 1million coders.

The interesting part is that in this year's edition, BLOCKCHAIN Technology course is being introduced as part of the core courses to be taught.

To me that speaks volumes about how faster than expected, blockchain will go mainstream and along with its currencies. What's your view?

Let me know what you think in the comments section.

Thanks for reading.

TopCoach.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center