Trill Thoughts Part 4

You can only preach so much before you just stop talking and do you
What if I told you that running an investment club for free made me a better investor?
I didn’t make money charging people but the skills and resulting profits
that I picked up from those skills have more than paid for all the free I gave away.


The culture can’t afford to turn down money for anything.
The same folks saying health is more important than money are sucking down
all fried everything with extra sugar and extra butter.
African man, get yo money


We need to pursuit money over everything
and not for the purpose of consuming on a higher level
but for the purpose of stacking on a higher level
If you are first generation wealth building then you will need to dig deep
and avoid the opinions of the masses wondering why you don't have on new shoes, new watches etc.
Take their flack and stack stack stack.
You don’t buy a 30k ring with working income


Stop holding onto your amateur ass gift,
give it away and get your 10,000 hours
in so money comes to you as opposed to you chasing it


I learned so much working with the investment club
because I literally had 400 eyes watching me
These days I expect to win.


Eric Thomas refined his craft by giving away free YouTube.
His first YouTube’s weren’t worth anyone’s money.
Your basic skills aren’t worth money.
Get over yourself!!!


The community needs more givers and less takers


I would rather you be wealthy and unhealthy with assets to leave your family than poor and in good shape.
Odds are you won’t be wealthy and out of shape
but I’m just saying...welcome to the land of MY TRILL THOUGHTS BUDDY

rtl.PNG

Can’t wait to have a son or daughter that I can groom into my business partner.
Paying your kids is like paying yourself.
Teaching them the game is like extending your life beyond your years


Ongoing thread of things I hope to teach my children:

1/ Don’t ever be a victim.
You may be victimized, but identifying as a victim is always a choice.
By identifying as a victim you cede your responsibility, and with it, the intrinsic meaning of existence.

2/ Impressing others is a trap.
Outside of your close inner circle you are nothing but an “extra” in the personal narrative of others’ lives.
Their “likes” and compliments are meaningless in the grand scheme of things.
Work only to impress yourself.

3/ Do the work first.
True enjoyment of leisure activity is correlated with the focus and attention given to the day’s work beforehand.
An old man once told me, “nothing tastes better than a cold beer after mowing the lawn on a hot day.”

Went to the store to buy a copy of #fortnite.
He was like it’s free online bro.
I need to get out more
I looked foolish in front of all those nerds
They pointed and laughed
fortnite.PNG

"My name, is my name. Ask me again, i'll tell you the same." - Kendrick Lamar
#PowerTV.
Watch it NOW on the STARZ App: http://starz.tv/WatchPower
kdot.PNG

I hang around people who have done what I want to do
not people who are thinking about doing what I want to do
Less analyzing & take more action 📈
Shutters will have you laid up all day and I’ve never been a lay up all day person


If you knew what your people have accomplished it would blow your mind.
Ex slaves built entire economies.
No degrees. No business books.
Just pure business sense.
You are a mighty and persevering people.


I’m learning that people like to feel that they are better than me so I let them
"People who can’t win at life specialize in arguments in explaining why they aren’t winning at life or why they are beating you in areas that don’t matter." - Stop acting like some bitches
It’s quiet for the weak, perpetual victim, loser narratives where success is impossible.
If you’re not discussing or helping your people figure out ways to win, move out of the way.
#LevelUp 📈
lup.PNG
Folks hype when it come to each other but shake in their boots when it comes to investing
Build someone’s wealth by investing in your business
I’m not raising money I’m offering an opportunity
I’ve got more deals than I’ve got money


Lost people don’t think they are lost - Pastor Diego
Lost cultures don’t think they are lost
If you aren’t giving out what you are getting you become stale - PD


“You can’t hate the people who reject you. You can’t let them get the best of you. Nor can you bless the people who love you. Everyone is acting out of his or her own self-interest”

You really get out of life what you put in

What People Are Willing To Do:

• Read
• Copy Elon Musk’s “sleep schedule”
• Jack off to Tony Robbins’ speeches
• Diss 9-to-5’s
• Buy courses
• Wake up early
• Listen to biz podcasts
• Talk mad shit

What People Aren’t Willing To Do:

• Work

Enough money that I can lose money
There is nothing that money can’t buy

Most people struggle financially because they take advice from sales people, not rich people. #richdad

Everything that I do is predicated I’m leaving the culture better than I found it
One day I’ll be successful
Let’s play big bank take lil bank..... c walks
Psych. Idk how to c walk
Turning Ws to Ms

My life is boring.
Guess I’ll go home and look for cryptos to buy
and dig in on finding off market deals
Living beneath my means and saving at a minimum 30 percent of my earnings is my path to building lasting wealth.
My job has taught me more about how to make money off the job than it has taught me to make money on it
Want to know how the multi fam bubble is going to burst?
When cryptos correct and values plummet
It’s going to be bad.
Loans are going to get called.
People are going to lose jobs.
Stack your paper. Don’t spend

"You better get your money n word and stack some chips for the times when the days aint sunny n word." - Coolio in Gangsta Walk
coolio.PNG

"A good chess player is 4 moves ahead of his opponent. An expert chess player is 25 moves ahead." - Eric Thomas
chess.PNG

TRILLIONAIRE THOUGHT ALERT!!!
lrt.PNG

#Steemit is bae.
I need more STEEM POWER

spp.PNG

As an entrepreneur sometimes it’s your job to hire muscle not be it.
Entrepreneurs hire out their weak areas

So word to all steemians scrolling through this post from different global locations remember not to forget to add my username @tonytrillions as your sponsor pal while you signing up for @steembasicincome since I am quite interested in the social experiments of universal basic income, i guarantee tipping you with an extra 0.5SBD

AHU.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center