MY JOB WAS NOT GOOD BUT MY BRAIN JUST HELPED ME.

IMG_20170401_160423.jpg
It really takes time anyone to realize the weak point in life that is why most people just end up losing the biggest opportunities in their lives.
I too me more than 5 years looking for the nice paying job not knowing that i already had one.
Most people were talking to me and at least trying to give me some advice . I never knew that the decision was upon me to realize what i need in my life.
The worst thing of all what we do is not really believing in ourselves which is the main target in everyone's life. Remember getting that happiness is not how many big vehicles everyone has but the experience each of us gets in the life.
If really we could think at the same rate, it will be unfortunate that we shall be at the same level. This where the creator need acredit.

My job was just painting and my level of paintings was still low so i decided to involve in much brain to make what other can not make. In reality, everyone to be more prominent he or she must make it differently from others so that he can standout to be successfully.

Thank for the time please . Let me hope this will atleast change the life.

Upvote and resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now