LOOK UP, LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

Simply look up, look around you and look at yourself. Are you living the life you were ment to live are you settling because it's the role you were taught you had to live? I watched an AMAZING documentary called "The shift" by Wayne Dyer he talks about letting go of yourself and your ego and just lead life serving others because when you give you shall receive
image

I was very inspired when he talked about your inner desires and following that path.
Art is my inner desire and I truly believe I was ment to be on this earth to enjoy life as an artist. My journey through self discovery continues and my journey through art will continue.

image

I'm going to take a step back and take time to be more appreciative to the life I am so lucky to have and give gratitude to the individuals in my life that make it so special.

image

To me the energies of the universe is my god; I know that if I follow the energies I will be graced with the opportunities I need. I really recommend everyone to watch this documentary it really opened up my mind to a different mindset.

image

Now let me ask you, are you living the life you were ment to live?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now