RE: RE: Getting through life like a zombie?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting through life like a zombie?

RE: Getting through life like a zombie?

Wow this is like a movie I can't seem to stop contemplating as do I at that same moment visualising the movie like nature of your post what a nice start I was gonna slide off when I saw the topic but due to the quick glance i caught off the first paragraph I quickly tap on your write up and start reading I have to say am also into zombie movies and the thought of there struggling and violence to catch a taste for. Brain or blood makes me scared at the same time entertained thanks a lot
Follow me and I will follow back I just resteemed your post I would love to upvote but am so wick in terms of power
Upvote and follow please thanks a lot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center