After the rain will appear rainbow - Zoku

I know that anyone in life will expect a family with a "stable", the purpose of their lot: Maybe they want lasting happiness rare, they would work well, they estimated the family, friends always by their side.

But life can not foretell anything. Today I was the only person happy, the other day, I was one among the world's dust. In the journey, if I only look at the first and last point, I would not have the courage to walk.

Yet a part of me always thought that in the difficult period of life, they continued walking. They go to cruise to re-evaluate themselves, their experience, and their failure to be able to continue to find a faith is full of positive life.

12195028_924352857620378_8514358060192888489_o.jpg
Then I understand, time or age is not the only thing that constantly move in life. Even when I was sad, even when failed, partly myself still strong and are continually looking for ways to save me

Today I think a lot between boring job, she boss is cranky uncomfortable. My job is not finished.

I've estimated there will be a miracle happened and take away all the suffering for a good night's sleep, appeared rainbow after rainy days.

Maybe today I'm not happy, but I hope after a nap. I will be energetic and fight with this life. Thank you for listening to something small.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center