RE: RE: My father used to buy simple goods from poor people at high prices, even though he did not need them!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My father used to buy simple goods from poor people at high prices, even though he did not need them!!

RE: My father used to buy simple goods from poor people at high prices, even though he did not need them!!

Great, what a nice explanation by telling that story!!
Everyone of us used to do the same often, but no one take it serious so that it should be changed.

I have seen this very closely in my life, Because my childhood is also spent in a similar scenario.
I do not say that we should encourage the poor, but whoever the poor really do hard work for his stomach, we must definitely help him. We really need to change our thought now.

“We are not rich by what we possess but by what we can do without.”
― Immanuel Kant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now