Update - Life Gets in the Way Again!

Evening All! My poor old Mum is back in hospital again, not anything serious, just intravenous antibiotics because (in her words) "My blood pressure was lower than my temperature" - I have to assume that's in fahrenheit else my Mumsy is sicker than we originally thought.

When I haven't been running supplies up to the hospital I've been doodling some more arty bits. I planned on putting some book reviews that I've already written onto here and realised that I could have my own rating system. I decided to do stars and ended up with these.

My hubby reckons that the pattern it's made out of looks like a squid eating a star. I had to enlarge it a bit as I drew it at 100 x 100. 

I also started drawing a shelf to go on my name banner.  It's loosely based on my shelf at home. I even attempted to replicate my wedding photo!

Normal service will resume soon! TTFN x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center