100+ followers in less than a month! (And a plea for help)

Screenshot_2017-06-08-18-13-13.png

Absolutely amazing!

A big thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read any of my posts, no less following me so you can read more! I'm so greatful for every vote, resteem, and follow I get, and I feel very privilaged to be as involved in the community as I am with my work with the Steemgigs initiative.

Over the next week, I have an estimated 85+ SBD coming my way, and it's going to help a TON, seeing as my girlfriend is now on week 2 of about an 8 week unpaid maternity leave. We live in America, one of the only countries in the world that doesn't require maternity leave be paid, no less PATERNITY leave 😓.
These pending payouts will more than triple my current steem power, and give me a MUCH needed ~ $80.

Before stumbling across Steemit, I was struggling to figure out how I could earn enough money to make ends meet, as our income has been cut in half, and we now have a "pre-eviction" notice sitting in our living room.

and so the plea begins...

I am looking for a generous steemian or steemians who would be interested in LENDING me a total of three hundred SBD at a 25% interest rate. I offer such a high interest because I'm not only confident in my new home on Steemit, but taking out a loan at a "payday advance" establishment comes at a MUCH higher rate, and can create a viscious cycle of re-loaning to try and stay above water.

I want to make it clear that I am not looking for handouts, and will repay EVERY single transfer to my account (with interest) in the order they are received. I am willing to work, and have a couple steemgigs I can offer.

If you feel generous, but have no SBD or STEEM to loan, please upvote and resteem this post in the hope I can earn enough just through the beautiful rewards system here on Steemit.

Thanks again for you attention, and thanks in advance to anyone willing to invest in me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now