Alibaba.com's General Manager, Kuo Zhang Talks Global Business Opportunities

I'm here at CES, the big event sponsored by the Consumer Technology Association (CTA). I just wanted to share with you really fast that you are going to love this interview when I get it edited and published.

I was asked by the PR firm representing Alibaba to interview Kuo Zhang. He is the General Manager for Alibaba.com their first business group of Alibaba. Yes, he knows and works closely with Jack Ma, that Chinese entrepreneur who is a great business leader.

KuoZhangofAlibaba.png

He talked about what they are doing and how the CEO of Alibaba, Jack Ma, has inspired them to have both the right philosophy and the right technologies.

I'll have a story on this later but I wanted to let you know it is on its way and you'll want to catch it. It can really help you in your business and your life.

Cheers my fellow Steemians. I look forward to hearing from you.

All the best,

Terry

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
Terry@TerryBrock.com
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Linkedin - MarketerTerryBrock
Facebook - MarketerTerryBrock
Twitter - @TerryBrock
Steemit - @terrybrock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center