My way to bring happiness in the tube - the way of smile

Source:
www.enfieldindependent.co.ukstrike.jpg.gallery.jpg

I must admit I am so lucky. I walk to my job every morning, around 40 min so I have no idea how crowded the situation is. Well today, I need to go to see a client outside London and I had the pleasure to use the central line at the rush hour. It was definitively an experience :)) We were pushing to get in the train and then stand in a very unlikely state of equilibrium.

What is was also interesting was the mood of the people. They seem to me like sleeping zombies. I hardly saw a smile so I tried to change that by offering some. It did work for some. So I would like to dedicate a coffee for all the morning travelers that aren't happy with their life

Hugs to all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center