RE: RE: No Names Left To Use
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Names Left To Use

RE: No Names Left To Use

Well happy happy for those six years broh!..

I finally got around to reading the post. Seems deep... Real deep, though it does twist my mind a bit if I have to be honest, but I suppose that was your intentions with it.

As to the part where you mention the price of hive... Welp... I bought like 600😂It's not alot but it help.. One could say im halfway to where I use to be now🤔almost... And I feel pretty stoked about that though😎😎..

I've been herr for 5..yet my first 4 and a half years were basicly non existing 😂.. However im here to stay now.. I feel this is a lot better than the existing social platforms... And it even has a wallet👌👌..

Glad to have you with us here! Keep on keeping on 😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments