π•₯π•–π•’π•žπ•™π•¦π•žπ•“π•π•– // 2nd January 2017 // steem over $6?!, SBD back at $10 levels, morning headaches and taking the time to get back on page.

i woke up with a helluva headache this morning, it was like a migraine, I must have slept strange in the night or we go some kind of head chill somehow, I’ve been wanting to get these curtains for the bed area for ages, it has to happen in the next few months before the real weather comes in, it’s already started to rain this morning, another day where the car stays in the mud, no point digging around the back tyres while we have this weather anyway, they will just spin around - may need to fire her up thou.

So I got an alert this morning for steem being over $5 and I was totally surprised to see $6.21, as I’m writing this it’s over $6 again and our beloved SBD is sitting around $10 or 10x of our price of what steem dollars should be, what a lovely start to the year to be on a social blockchain platform that not only pays but seems to be increasing in value, it’s a great sight to see β€” I’m not sitting on my hands thou, taking some profits but also making sure my courses and other areas are covered, best to have a diverse digital income these days as things can change rapidly.

have to finish some more client work this morning, straight forward buffering and scheduling stuff and then I can get back onto my own stuff, I think I’m going to write another post about how I’ve progressed the script for the lametric device because I found a great host that is hosting the python script that runs daily in the morning, I’m going to pay the $5 a month and get it so I can run it every minute instead, great little service.

While yesterday was not really a very good energy day after the walk I certainly feel the next few days are going to make all the difference, even thou I started with a headache and quickly fired some painkillers down my neck I feel I’m on track, these fifteen days before my birthday are always busy, it’s the best time to be busy working on your own stuff because everyone (or the majority) is either heading back to work in a few days or suffering from spending too much over the christmas period.

Even thou we have had to ramp up our income streams to suit our current financial situation we have had some good luck and help from the universe which has allowed us some creative breathing room, we will be announcing a new video series today after I setup the account, dayle will be doing the graphics and then over the course of the year we will be releasing assets that you can use to make your own version of the video and we hope to build on it to turn it into a contest which you can remix β€” it’s gonna be awesome trust me not that.

Ok, time to get into the day, the rain has started to pitter patter on the roof telling me that I’ve gotta move onto the next project! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center