MY VERY FIRST POST EVER !!! #LifeVlog


06f5b688a5f98a79f65bb13336deaae3_400x400.png

(Sorry for bad english :( .... i'm french)

Hello everybody, i hope you all are doing well. So this i the first time i am going to write something public on the internet.... I am so nervous i could not decide if i should write something or not, i was scared i started to think in my head. I was saying to myself what if no one reads my post or if someone reads it and dont like and leave some negatif comments etc.... i litteraly took hours to decide. And now i have made a decision to start writing on STEEMIT. 

I took this decision because i said to myself that if i dont do this i will never do anything, i will never take chance or a risk  so i said to my self  dont be shy or nervous just write about you abouth your life. Surely someone would want to take intress in my life or i will die alone hahahahaha.... 

So voilà !!! For this first vlog i am going to introduce myself :

Hi, my name is Tahir curently i live in Brussels capital of Europe... I am 20 year old and single :''(((

I just finished my 1er year of Uni learning Computer Science, i it SOOOOOO intressting buttt SOOOOO difficult at first.(if someone is a computer science student or have some intrest in it please leave a comment)

I didnt pass all my exams i have to pass PHP and Assembler again!!!!! I have to work in the summer studying thoses languages so i can pass them if i dont want to take thoses class again next year......

I was suppose to start studdying last week but here i am and i have yet not started LOL. 

Thanks you everybody who will read my little story and i will looking forword to what you guys have to say in the comments. And i will be so happy if i get some upvotes !!!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now