The Money Digg, where the Drill Can't

Today, in a very nervous and rush day, when all the city went out, I went to finish administration stuff also.
Everybody were having a sound of craziness in their actions and nothing seemed normal. I knew that I must not enter such administrative labyrinth but as it is said: "Nothing is difficult when You have to do it", so I went to do it.

drill-444512__480.jpg

I thought that if I drink my favorite nes caffe everything would be ok and all troubles will vanish. Miracles happen and I was convinced that that will happen today.
I took my caffe without cigarettes and alcohol. I love my cigarette & alcohol free life full of liberty and absence of dependance. It was wonderful feeling. When I finished that, I got paid and went to face "the bear".
The caffe drinking went smooth, so that signal started worrying me, about my bank administration.
Still, I was very optimistic. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I went there to finish the routine job for 5 min and I bumped a huuuuge line of people and I had to wait. When my turn came and I asked to do simple operation I was doing every month, the lady said: "Ooh no, it is not possible...!!!" looking at me with HUUUGEE UNDERESTIMATION.
As I was very determened to do the job, I asked Her again. Nervously, She answered:"No". 😀😩😧.

We had such "an exciting" exchange few times but She was still on Her cruel attitude level.
Then, I said: "Oh, I'm sorry to hear that because after we finish this, I was preparing to put in my Bank account 3000 €".

money-1428594__480.jpg

Suddently, she looked at me shocked 😷like somebody put cucumber in Her mouth and she started yelling, nicely: "Oooh, really, why didn't You say earlier, actually this what You asked is a simple routine, I advised a colleague, so we will finish in 30 sec".

Now, my mouth was shut and I couldn't believe what I heard. I usually entered those beaurocratic doors with kindly empowered voice and muscles and this time only "3000 €", opened my doors slightly.

Ooh, You see, once again THE MONEY DIGGED WHERE THE DRILL COULDN'T.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now