RE: RE: Are You Pro-Choice On Everything, Including Taxes? [VIDEO]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Pro-Choice On Everything, Including Taxes? [VIDEO]

RE: Are You Pro-Choice On Everything, Including Taxes? [VIDEO]

Every Republican I know these days hates war, wants drugs and guns legalized, wants gold money, low taxes (should be none, I know), and wants to take down the monopolies and the deep state. They may not be anarchists, but libertarians have obviously infiltrated the party and it's shifting. Also, I just wanted to say that I don't think Abortion is a libertarian issue at all. It's pretty half and half here too. I mean, personally, I used to be pro-choice because I supported murdering babies, but then I realized I just didn't want to give women rights! DRO's have to protect their future customers, man!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now