Learning for growth...

IMG_20180120_190657_568.jpg

"...once you stop learning you stop growing "...Albert Einstein

Maintaining an open mind is one factor that makes learning possible and effective. I've come to find that one can learn from almost any one and situation if the mind is open and lacks any form of prejudice or bias. You can even learn from a child! That is for those that are not yet parents you can learn how to take better care of your own offspring. Depending on what you learn there will always be a result which is usually change and or improvement. I consider myself a lifetime student because wherever I find myself I am always looking for new things to learn and I do learn new things daily. With that in mind I also seek avenues to impart knowledge on others and find fulfillment knowing that I was instrumental in taking a person's knowledge base from point 1 to 2. Learning never stops cause life never stops teaching you new things. Thanks to the internet also.
One great benefit I have found from steemit is the fact that there are several posts I have come across that keeps teaching me new things about places, foods, animals and yeah crypto!!πŸ˜‰
Develope an open mind and a teachable heart for learning for through that one experiences continuous growth, for an improved life. I conclude with this words from:
Brian Herbert:
" That capacity to learn is a gift, the ability to learn is a skill, the willingness to learn is a choice"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now