Senja dan konotasi nya

image

Well. The dusk with the tinge of the sun was always able to take my attention. As a result I do not know how many twilight photos I've taken. Masya Allah, the color is really spoil the eye. At the same time I am fascinated by the power of my Lord, and at the same time I am grateful to have been entrusted free by God of sight who is able to see the painting of the sky.
Know God by understanding the universe
Yes, for me, looking at the twilight is one of the ways of making amends, and at the same time I bertakbir, glory, and grateful for the beauty that I can enjoy.
Twilight also signifies the day will turn into night, which means that life is not always fun. One day there will be a dark "night" to replace the bright "day". Hey, do not worry! That's how your life will be balanced. What does it mean to live if your life is always straight fun? So what distinguishes between people with each other? That's life, it's not always beautiful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center