It's My Birthday But I Don't Feel Happy

Hello! Good evening! I haven't posted the whole day. Well, it's my birthday today but my mind's a mess since I woke up. I don't know what's happening I can't even think nor decide what to do for the day. Nothing excites me.

In the evening, we just went to a fast food restaurant instead and did some grocery after. While we were inside the grocery store, a song playing at the speakers caught my attention.

It was this song:

7jsxgb.png

The lyrics hit my heart and as if destiny or angels or whoever divine entity out there knows my thoughts so it sent me its message through a song.

cx9yhe.png

The storm inside my head was quite calmed as I try to listen to the lyrics. Indeed, everything happens for a reason and maybe someday.. it's gonna make sense. 🌌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center