- Can We Expect Steem to Clime Again or is This it? -

Hi Steemers

Of coarse i do love the Steem platform.Its a great place to be right now,with the ongoing battles with Youtube censorship and Google censorship,we are running out of place to get real content from real people.And to be honest where else are you going to get paid for curation like this?

There is a certain something missing from steemit and i can't quite put my finger on it,but i love it here all the same.And after all Steemit hasn't been around as long as some of the other bigger sites like Facebook and Youtube.So it should get a whole lot better in the future.Some of the people responsible for developing steemit are great well on the ball guys and i'm sure they will do a great job.

My only real concern is this : -

chart.jpeg

As you can see the price of Steem has continued to fall over the last three months.It does go up a bit and then drops off again.This is worrying for me.I admit i havn't studied cryptos that deeply but can anyone see us having a big rise again.
My worry is that people will realize this and leave steemit and that would be very sad.I truly hope it takes off again,but i will be here no matter what.

Thanks for reading guys and if anyone can put my mind at rest,please do...

steemvote.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now