Sitting still for a whole day... Thanks for the fidget spinners / cube's

In my profession there is one down side: sitting down all day and sometimes pressing F5 and looking busy for others.
When a Network Engineer is sitting still with his feet on the table I can guarantee that everything is working or it's broken but nobody noticed it yet :)
obama-shoe.jpg
But when something is broken or needs to be done with a deadline due I get the shivers and must play with something.
It's a thing I believe many people have... Wiggly legs or pen clicking or just dragging your mouse from a corner to another.

I've ordered something today what I would like to have for a long time now.
It's called a fidget cube.
fidgetcube_1.jpg

I think it has a positive productive vibe on my daily routine and keeps the doctor away.
Tomorrow is my day off but the fidget cube will be delivered! So the day after tomorrow will be hopefully a productive day or just a normal day as usual. Legs on the table when the boss is not around! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center