My birthday surprise from my beloved husband

image

Two years ago was the most memorable birthday for me. The man who became my husband right now is not romantic. He is not used to love surprises or romantic little surprises. Ahh ,,, although I've protested but it's birth already so. While I am like really the same romantic things that make the heart melted so how. Romantic definition for me is also simple, does not need a big gift or expensive but the intention of the husband to do something out of the ordinary time we dating aja already make me happy once. Especially if there is a surprise element.

So for nine years courtship yesterday, the Bubu almost never give a surprise birthday time. Sad. (* crying in the corner *) Once in a while in love surprise ya 2 years ago. Long before the birthday, I had the same story he about the friend who again re-year and in love surprise with his girlfriend. So the middle of the night this girlfriend came to her boyfriend's house, take the cake with the beautiful rose. Ah the market really. Yes, it's really really a surprise that like this, but since years of courtship never made like that it seems so rare thing for me. "Then I said to myself" Ah ,,, really want to surprise the birthday time with your girlfriend. You are the one who love her boyfriend surpriseee .. "But at that time Bubu can do self defense by using the reason he is not romantic indeed, and do not understand how to give a surprise-surprise so. Indeed for almost 30 times birthday he also never given and in love surprise he said.

image

At that time I just can laugh aja while angry and do not expect much he would be in love surprise anyway. Like years ago he also never in love surprise, but fortunately still ga forget to give his gift. Ha ha ha.% He said, the night before my birthday he was seen at home at 12 o'clock night while bringing birthday cake and flowers. Well ,, that makes me amused, I already know he will go home that night. Hauahahhaa. Really this guy does not understand the name of the surprise I think, or he can not lie. Then it's good. So before 12 o'clock that night he asked me where, have come home from work yet, want to sleep yet. Which makes me suspicious when he again phone voice like kayak again on the road, not as quiet as again at home. And when I asked him again where, he also confused the answer. Ahahaha my husband is (bite).

So I can guess if he wants to go to my place. Ha ha ha ha. And right, at twelve o'clock that night she stood in front of the locked house fence with her birthday candle candles, other hands clinging to the flowers, the strange look of the passersby around her. Be patient, dear ..

image

Ah ,,, even though I already know he wants to come, but still pretend not to know. my heart is seeing my future husband standing there. At least he's trying to make me happy, for me to feel his name is surprise surprise with his own girlfriend. Even if that night I did not bring a cake or flowers I'm also very happy. How unhappy, a lifetime has never been the same surprise this man, although yes I know so great love for me.

Glad I did that night, first accompanied by a boyfriend on the birthday night. No need for fancy celebrations, but its presence aja already make that day so perfect for me. The more I realized that for this man, he did not feel the need to do romantic things first to show his love with me. It seems that he always shows his love every day in his own miraculous and not romantic way at all. (dear kisses).

Maybe this guy is not romantic like * Channing Tatum in The Vow, but i know he loves me unconditionally. One thing that i know for sure. *

image

The day is more complete, in addition to surprise from the boyfriend, office friends, media friends and even follow-up clients. Happy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center