How Do You React When Someone Refuses You?

no-1532838_960_720.jpg

If you want to evolve on the field of relationship with other people, you will face a lot of problems, I assure you.

In the last few months, I've discovered a few things that have changed my thinking about reality. The main idea is the following:

If someone wants to do something with you, he'll find a way. If not, he'll find an excuse.

What do you do if someone refuses you? You do not do anything, it's okay if it refuses you, it just means that somebody does not want what you offer. Why would you want to give something sometimes people who do not want it? There is no reason ... if you are thinking more closely.

I have a huge ego and are very stubborn. When someone refuses me inside, something starts, I start to get upset ... but then I remember the words I wrote above: If someone wants to do something with me, he will find a way. I can not control a person's actions, I can not manipulate it and I would not want that ...
Even now I'm shaking a little when I'm refused, because that's it, I'm very stubborn, I want things to come out like me and just me! That's what ... what to do, I try to change, I try to be more understanding ... but I do not get out most of the time.

Conclusion:

What do you do when he refuses you? When he does not want something you want? Exact. You do not react. Understand. Because if he really wants something, he'll find a solution. You do not have to force anyone to do anything ... because it does not make sense, everyone have own choices.
U5dsp9b2aHnUgYnJosfBxKJiYbUP31b.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center